New Committee 2017/2018

As seasons change, so do committees in toastmasters clubs; Every year members get the opportunity to challenge their leadership competences and take up a role in the new committee. The challenge will always be similar, be greater than the year before – for the Bohemian Toastmaster Club this task has been trusted to Tomas Krizek.

For sure there will be plenty of challenges to grow as a club and to encourage our members to reach their goals and unlock their full potential! As such, we wish him and his team the best of luck for the upcoming year (picture will follow soon):

  • Tomas Krizek – BTM President 2017/2018
  • Karel Nedved – Treasurer
  • Edith Kutorglo – VP Membership
  • Cedric Plettinx – VP Public Relations
  • Jan (Honza) Michal – Sergeant at Arms
  • Hana Berkova – Secretary 

PS; we are still looking for an interested person in VP Education to join our ranks to help our members’ development!